XalqOnline mobil tətbiqi

Online consultant

Send us your suggestions and comments

Call you?

Your order has been sent successfully.

Bank will contact you till 9:00 to 18:00 .

Filliallar və bankomatlar


In cooperation Xalq Bank offers non-commercial money transfer services for individuals in more than 40 thousand service points in 90 countries through CONTACT system without opening a bank account.

For convenience of customers the system launched a new service. Now it is not required for sender and receiver to call the Bank or each other to receive information about the transfer; you can receive all required information with SMS to your mobile.

The sender receives text message when the money is delivered and ready to be picked-up and when the receiver gets money in the Bank. No need to inform receiver about the transfer, receiving customer will also get an SMS about the availability of the transfer.  

Note: When you transfer money it is necessary to indicate mobile number including country code.  

CONTACT allows customers to transfer money to bank accounts opened in banks of Russia

Show advice

Main advantages of CONTACT:

  • Wide geographical coverage (CIS and other countries);
  • Favourable rates;
  • Speed of transfer (1 minute);
  • Security of payment;
  • Easy order processing.

How to send money?

  • Present your ID;
  • Fill in the application indicating details of the receiver;
  • Deposit money you want to send and pay the fees;
  • Get a receipt with the code number of the transfer;
  • Inform receiver about amount and code number of the transfer.

How to receive money?

  • Present your ID;
  • Fill in the application indicating details of sender and transfer details and code number;
  • Upon verification of availability of the transfer and compliance of indicated information - receive money and receipt.

Money transfers are available in USD, EUR and RUR.

Money transfers are carried out in accordance with the current “Regulations on currency operations of residents and non-residents in the Republic of Azerbaijan”.